Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Matthias MroczkowskiMatthias Mroczkowski
Marketing & Vertrieb
Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 21
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.mroczkowski@audimark.de
Thomas RoggThomas Rogg
Forschung & Produktmanagement
Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 22
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
t.rogg@audimark.de
Petra KaradasPetra Karadas
Assistenz
Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 27
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
p.karadas@audimark.de

 

Rechnungswesen

Marvin MiarkaMarvin Miarka

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 25
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.miarka@audimark.de
Olesya OleninOlesya Olenin

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 26
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
o.olenin@audimark.de

 

Personal

Theresa OrtmannTheresa Ortmann

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 24
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
t.ortmann@audimark.de

 

Marketing

Christoph KämmererChristoph Kämmerer

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 33
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
c.kaemmerer@audimark.de

 

Vertriebsaußendienst

Maik BoehmerMaik Böhmer

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 28
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.boehmer@audimark.de
Eren GökdemirEren Gökdemir

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 36
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
e.goekdemir@audimark.de

 

Produktmanagement

Steffen OstrowskiSteffen Ostrowski

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 29
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
s.ostrowski@audimark.de