Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Matthias MroczkowskiMatthias Mroczkowski
Marketing & Vertrieb
Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 21
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.mroczkowski@audimark.de
Thomas RoggThomas Rogg
Forschung & Produktmanagement
Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 22
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
t.rogg@audimark.de
Petra KaradasPetra Karadas
Assistenz
Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 27
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
p.karadas@audimark.de

 

Rechnungswesen & Personal

Marvin MiarkaMarvin Miarka

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 25
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.miarka@audimark.de

 

Marketing

Christoph KämmererChristoph Kämmerer

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 33
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
c.kaemmerer@audimark.de

 

Vertriebsaußendienst

Scherief HegazyScherief Hegazy

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 39
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
s.hegazy@audimark.de
Marius StummMarius Stumm

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 38
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.stumm@audimark.de
Maik BoehmerMaik Böhmer

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 28
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.boehmer@audimark.de

 

Auftragsabwicklung & Vertriebsassistenz

Melina BalicMelina Balic

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 31
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
m.balic@audimark.de
Linda BölkeLinda Bölke

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 32
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
l.boelke@audimark.de

 

Produktmanagement

Steffen OstrowskiSteffen Ostrowski

Tel.: 0211 / 416633 - 29
Fax: 0211 / 416633 - 19
s.ostrowski@audimark.de